Skip to main content
Search

Dividend reinvestment and share purchase plan

Key features of this equity investment option.

Dividend reinvestment option

Shareholders may choose to use all or part of their dividends to purchase additional Imperial common shares. Visit the CST Trust Company website for additional information and instructions to enroll in the dividend reinvestment plan.

Share purchase option

Shareholders may purchase, once a calendar quarter, a minimum of $50 worth and a maximum of $5,000 worth (in Canadian funds) of additional Imperial common shares. See the downloadable declaration form for optional cash purchases.

Principal features of the plan

All registered shareholders are eligible to participate in the plan. If you are not already enrolled in the plan, you can do so by filling out the authorization form or by contacting CST Trust Company.

Those who wish to terminate participation in the plan can do so at any time by sending written notice to CST Trust Company.

Brokerage fees payable on any share purchases made by the company on a stock market will be less than the fee normally charged for small share purchases. Imperial will absorb all other administration expenses related to the plan.

Imperial will maintain an account for each participant in the plan. Statements showing the number of shares in an account will be mailed to participants on a quarterly basis.

Additional information on the plan can be obtained by contacting CST Trust Company through their website.

Close

Passer au contenu principal
Recherche

Régime de réinvestissement des dividendes et d’achat d’actions

Caractéristiques clés de cette option de placement en actions.

Le réinvestissement de dividends

L'actionnaire choisit de réinvestir ses dividendes, en totalité ou en partie, dans l'achat d'actions ordinaires additionnelles de l'Impériale. Pour des renseignements complémentaires et les directives à suivre pour adhérer au régime de réinvestissement de dividendes, se rendre sur le site Web de Société de fiducie CST.

Option d’achat d’actions

L'actionnaire peut investir, chaque trimestre civil, entre 50 $ et 5 000 $ (en monnaie canadienne) dans l'achat d'actions ordinaires additionnelles de l'Impériale. Vous trouverez dans le formulaire de déclaration téléchargeable de l’information sur les achats au comptant optionnels.

Principales caractéristiques du régime

Tous les actionnaires inscrits sont admissibles pour participer au régime. Si vous n’êtes pas déjà inscrit au régime, vous pouvez le faire en remplissant le formulaire d’autorisation ou en communiquant avec CST.

Ceux qui désirent mettre fin à leur participation au régime peuvent le faire en tout temps en expédiant un avis écrit à CST.

Les frais de courtage à payer sur les achats d’action effectués par la compagnie à la bourse sont inférieurs aux frais normalement demandés pour l’achat de petits blocs d’actions. L’Impériale absorbe tous les autres frais d’administration liés à ce régime.

L’Impériale ouvre un compte pour chaque participant au régime. Des relevés indiquant le nombre d’actions dans les comptes seront postés aux participants tous les trimestres.

On peut obtenir des renseignements additionnels sur le régime en communiquant avec CST par le biais de leur site Web.

Fermer